​PRESIDENT : Roger Neal

​VICE PRESIDENT: Chris Simmonds

​  Committee

  Acting Secretary and E Mail Secretary:    Roger Wagstaff

  Minutes Secretary:                                        Chris Simmonds
  Hon.Treasurer:                                             Steve Simmonds
  Syllabus Chairman:                                     Derek Watkins
  Publicity Officer:                                          Terry Bailey CPAGB
  Competition Secretary:                                Derek Watkins
  External Exhibition Secretaries:                John Morgan DPAGB and Roger Neal
  Folio Secretary:                                            Steve Simmonds (via Facebook)     

  MCPF Delegate:                                          Roger Wagstaff  & Steve Simmonds                     

  Member:                                                        Vacant

Meeting @ Westwood Club, 260 Westwood Heath Rd, Coventry CV4 8GP

01926 338600

©2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 by Coventry Photographic Society. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now